Cancellation Policy

Cancellation of Subscription. Unless we communicate otherwise, you may terminate your subscription at any time before your subscription renews by going to our contact page on the Elevaterope.com website and letting us know you would like to cancel. Unless we communicate otherwise, following any cancellation you will continue to have access to your subscription through the end of your current prepaid Subscription Cycle, unless you cancel and receive a refund in which case your access will be terminated immediately. Note that if you do terminate your subscription, we reserve the right to charge a reactivation fee if you want to return to Elevate Rope in future months or to restrict your access in future months. If you cancel your subscription or it is terminated for any reason, you will lose access to all Classes, content, credits or features available through the subscription.